Bill White Award

From Left to Right: 2019 W.H. 'Bill' White Award Recipient - Diana La Blanc-Link, PPL Motor Homes - Houston, TX, Kevin White - United RV Center - Fort Worth, TX, Tom Watters, Sr. - Tom Watters Associates, Irving, TX

Past Recipients

2019- Diana LeBlanc-Link
PPL Motor Homes
Houston, TX

1997- Ed Wilkins
Diversified Insurance Mgmt.
Plano, TX

1995- Tom Watters, Sr.
Tom Watters & Assoc.
Irving, TX

1999- Joe Mohney
Mission RV Center
Alamo, TX

1997- Jerry Peay
Allen Camper Manufacturing
Allen, OK

1994- Lester Pomykal
P&S Camper Manufacturing
Lott, TX

1998- Betty & J.R. Hunt
Kapital Kampers
Houston, TX

1996- Ed Schauman, Sr.
Eastex Camper Sales
Houston, TX

1992- Jamie Thompson
TRVA Executive Director 
Austin, TX

"This award is presented to those individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the development and preservation of the RV industry in Texas throughout their careers." - Ed Wilkins, Diversified Insurance Management, Chair