The following individuals have provided support to the development of the RV industry in Texas by contributing their time, talent, treasure, and leadership and are deserving of high praise from all their peers. On behalf of the entire RV industry, TRVA continues to honor these individuals with Lifetime Membership status in the association. Forty-one individuals have served the association in this capacity in the forty-seven year history of TRVA, including current President Kevin White, Fort Worth, TX.


2020-Present   Kevin White

United RV Center

Fort Worth, TX



2018-2020 Teri Krauss

Bank of America

San Marcos, TX

2017-2018  P.J. Buerger

Princess Craft

Round Rock, TX

2016-2017  Peggy Johnson-Lee

Western Campers

Fort Worth, TX

2015-2016  John Crouch

Ron Hoover RV & Marine

Donna, TX

2013-2015  J.T. Bowyer

Lone Star RV Center

Harker Heights, TX

2011-2013  Diana LeBlanc

PPL Motor Homes

Houston, TX

2010-2011  Dean Nelson,

Professional Sales RV

Colleyville, TX



2009-2010  Steve Spearing

Crestview RV Superstore

Selma, TX

2008-2009  Amy Pennington

RV Outlet Mall

Georgetown, TX

2006-2008  Al Oltmer

Sunbelt RV Center

Belton, TX

2004-2006  Kevin White

United Recreation Center

Fort Worth, TX

2002-2004  Albert de la Garza

Ancira Motor Homes

Boerne, TX

2001-2002  Tommy Watters, Jr.

RV Insurance Solutions

Irving, TX

2000-2001  Edmund Kunz, Jr.

Elk Camping Center

Austin, TX

1999-2000  Jerry Keesee

Marshall’s Traveland

Austin, TX


1998-1999  Ed Schauman, Jr.

Eastex Camper Sales

Houston, TX

1997-1998  Ron Hoover

Ron Hoover RV 

Rockport, TX

1996-1997  Jerry Vinger

Valley Traveland

Alamo, TX

1995-1996  Larry Troutt

Toppers Camping Center 

Waller, TX

1994-1995  Jerry Traylor

Traylor Motor Homes

Cedar Hill, TX

1993-1994  Joe Mohney

Mission RV Center

Mission, TX

1992-1993  David Hoelzer

Lloyd’s Trailer Sales

Orange, TX

1991-1992  Tom Watters, Sr.

Tom Watters & Assoc.

Irving, TX

1990-1991  Bill Pearson

W.D. Pearson & Assoc.

Kerrville, TX

1989-1990  Jerry Peay

Allen Camper Manufacturing

Allen, OK



1988-1989  Elton Cordell

Statewide Aluminum 

Fort Worth, TX

1987-1988  Ed Wilkins

Diversified Insurance Mgmt.

Plano, TX

1986-1987  Kenny Peters

RV Suppliers, Inc.

Houston, TX

1985-1986  Lester Pomykal

P&S Camper Manufacturing,

Lott, TX

1984-1985  Ed Blain

Ed Blain’s Open Road

Dallas, TX

1983-1984  Betty Hunt

Kapital Kampers

South Houston, TX

1982-1983  Roger Raser

Roger Raser & Assoc.

San Antonio, TX

1981-1982  Hugh Seiber

Stage West Country 

Amarillo, TX

1980-1981  Jerry Harrison,

Mack’s Campers

Waco, TX

1979-1980  Tom Watters, Sr.

Tom Watters & Assoc.

Irving, TX


1978-1979  W.H. Bill White

United Recreation Ctr.

Fort Worth, TX

1977-1978  Charles Thomas

Otis Thomas Sales

Wichita Falls, TX

1976-1977  Ed Schauman, Sr.

Eastex Camper Sales

Houston, TX

1975-1976  Libby Mayo, Sr.


Mesquite, TX

1974-1975  Billy Buchanan

Buchanan, Inc.

Garland, TX

1973-1974  Ron Hoelzer

Lloyd’s Trailer Sales

Orange, TX